Ladies Night and Shooting Discounts at Eagle Gun Range

Posted: April 23, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I believe I’ve mentioned before that I’m a gold member at Eagle Gun Range in Lewisville.  I’ve been practicing regularly at the facility since the opening in October and it’s still a fantastic indoor range.

Since this is Tuesday, I thought I would point out that it’s Ladies Night at Eagle, I believe starting at 7PM but call to check the times. 972-353-4867.  All women shoot for $5 a lane.  Also, if you are current/ex military, a current law enforcement officer or firefighter, then you shoot for %50 off M-TH.  Seniors age 60 or older (we don’t buy that UN crap that seniors can not handle firearms) get $5 off a lane M-TH.

Hope to see you there some time,

Eagle Gun Range
491 W. Valley Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75057

Comments are closed.