Vendor Review: Service Tabs

Posted: April 24, 2013 in Product Reviews
Tags: ,

stabsI saw Service Tabs at the April Market Hall gun show.  Their company motto is “Proud of Those Who Serve.”  Amen to that!

The company’s main products are military keychains, charms, and pins that represent all branches of service, even very specific chains for Army Rangers, Fire Fighters, Paramedics, and more.  I purchased a Seabees keychain for my stepfather, who served in WWII.  The chains are constructed by veterans, entirely in the USA.  They also do custom corporate keychains or specific mottos on white t-shirts to honor your soldier’s service.

Speaking of t-shirts, my wife purchased one of the grey shirts with Thomas Jefferson quotes on the back.

tj

The quotes impress me as very timely in today’s society.

I just wanted to throw Service Tabs some props as they appear to be a quality company with a quality made-in-the-usa product that honors those who served.  That’s a concept that’s near and dear to my heart and I hope they are at future Texas Gun Shows.

Comments are closed.