NRA Exhibits Photo Tour Part I

Posted: May 6, 2013 in Show Reviews
Tags: , , , , ,

It was a long weekend, with two days at NRA in Houston, followed by a drive straight to Ft. Worth to attend the Premier gun show on Sunday afternoon.  I took over 120 photos and hope to have the entire collection uploaded to Flickr by end of week.  In the mean time, I did a brief sweep through the collection and selected 40 as favorites.  I’ll post twenty smaller images today and another twenty tomorrow, followed by news and observations from the floor.

Yes, I do have photos of Paige Wyatt and you’ll have to wait until tomorrow 🙂

Photos in this post were randomly ordered.  My cell phone camera leaves something to be desired, so I apologize for the quality of some of these photos, especially with inconsistent lighting and working around a lot of people

t1

t2

t3

t4

t5

t6

That’s Wayne LaPierre’s autograph – too much light reflection off the glass.

t7

t8

t9

t10

t11

t12

t13

t14

t15

t16

I had to do twenty push-ups just to take this one 🙂

t17

t18

t19

t20

Yes, that’s the XD-S 9mm!  Thanks for stopping by and more tomorrow.

Comments
  1. […] ← NRA Exhibits Photo Tour Part I May 7 2013 […]

  2. […] ← NRA Exhibits Photo Tour Part I May 7 2013 […]