Memorial Day At Eagle Gun Range

Posted: May 27, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

First of all, I want to thank everyone who served and all those currently serving our country.  You have my honor, admiration, and highest respect.

“I have never been able to think of the day as one of mourning; I have never quite been able to feel that half-masted flags were appropriate on Decoration Day.  I have rather felt that the flag should be at the peak, because those whose dying we commemorate rejoiced in seeing it where their valor placed it.  We honor them in a joyous, thankful, triumphant commemoration of what they did. “
Benjamin Harrison, 23rd President of the United States

Eagle Gun Range is having a great Memorial Day Celebration yesterday and today, with raffles and door prizes. Today, at 11AM until they run out, you can celebrate with a free hot dog on the range patio.

Eagle Gun Range
491 W. Valley Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
972-353-4867 (GUNS)

—–

I’m a Gold member at Eagle (I shot yesterday, and may go back later this afternoon), so I hope to see you there.

Comments are closed.