XD-S 9mm Reviews

Posted: June 5, 2013 in General, Product Reviews
Tags: ,

xds-9

You may have already seen that the XD-S microsite is up and features the new 9mm model. It’s slightly heavier than the .45 ACP model that I own due to a thicker barrel, but otherwise the pistol dimensions are practically the same. I do not own one and have no plans to purchase one, but I am getting regular requests for reviews and comments. Since I can’t help you out at this time, here are a some links to other reviews.

Guns America Review

The Arms Guide Review

Gun Holsters and Gear Review

The Firearms Blog Review

Gun Nuts Media Review

Kentucky Gun Company (SHOT 2013) video review

From what I heard at NRA in early May, June is the month we might see these models at Texas Gun Shows.

Comments are closed.