New Sponsor: Virtual Tactical Academy

Posted: December 16, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I am pleased to announce that Virtual Tactical Academy in Houston is now a sponsor of Texas Gun Show Review.  Sponsorship on TGR is by invitation only, meaning that I only allow a sponsor to be listed in the TGR online community if they represent a product or service that I actually use at work or in day-to-day carry.

I took the first phase of VTA training recently and was quite impressed.  The review Is currently scheduled for early January 2014.  In the mean time, please visit the VTA web site.

– Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

Comments
    • algorithmist says:

      Thanks – The VTA training was incredible. Intense, but about as realistic as you can get without actually being in a real self-defense situation. I’m looking forward to posting the review in January.