New Sponsor: Kangaroo Carry

Posted: December 18, 2013 in General, Product Reviews
Tags: ,

I am pleased to announce that Kangaroo Carry is now a sponsor of Texas Gun Show Review.  Sponsorship on TGR is by invitation only, meaning that I only allow a sponsor to be listed in the TGR online community if they represent a product or service that I actually use at work or in day-to-day carry.

I reviewed the Air Marshal 3 holster last year and I’ve carried standard- and large-frame Glocks as well as my short-barrel S&W 629 with the holster.  I recently removed the sacrificial seam and created a holster that fits my Sig P227 with tactical light like the proverbial glove.  If you are interested in a unique and comfortable approach to concealed carry, check out their web site.

– Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

Comments are closed.