New Sponsor: Good To Go Ammo

Posted: January 1, 2014 in General
Tags:

As my first words of the year, I want to wish every reader the best for 2014.  I’m excited to kick off the new year with a new sponsor, Good To Go Ammunition.  I remember seeing GTG at one of the gun shows and like so many people, I was a bit hesitant to purchase bagged ammo.  When I bought my G17 at a later show, the vendor provided a discount coupon for GTG ammo, so I figured I might as well give it a try.

When I first shook hands with Scott Caylor, I knew this was someone with whom I wanted to do business.  Once I actually shot the ammo, I was hooked.  Since that time, I’ve taken shooting instruction from Scott and fired literally thousands of rounds of GTG ammo in 9mm, .40, .45, 10mm, .44 spc, .44 mag, and .308.  My wife shoot the .380 auto.

You will be hearing a lot about Good To Go Ammo throughout 2014 and I’m very pleased to welcome them as a  Texas Gun Show Review sponsor.  In addition to visiting the Good To Go Ammo web site (enter the code GTG12 to get an extra five percent off your order at checkout), you can check out Scott Caylor’s personal history in the shooting sports from the Vendor Profiles page.

–  Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

Comments are closed.