New Sponsor: Shotgun Blasters

Posted: January 6, 2014 in General
Tags: , ,

I remember the first time I saw Pat Harrington at the Market Hall gun show. It took just one look at the tricked-out shotguns on his table and I knew that one day, he would build a shotgun for me. Months later, I picked up ‘The Predator,’ a Mossberg 500 build that is what I rely on to control everything inside a hundred yards. In fact, if the Zombie Apocalypse happened today, I would meet it head on with The Predator and my FNX 45 Tactical.

So, I am extremely pleased to announce Shotgun Blasters as the newest sponsor of Texas Gun Show Review. You will get a more detailed glimpse inside the SB studio and the mind of one of the premier custom shotgun builders in the industry. In the mean time, check out the Shotgun Blasters web site and maybe you will get some ideas for a build of your own 🙂

– Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

Comments are closed.