New Sponsor: Republic Arsenal

Posted: January 13, 2014 in General
Tags: ,

I remember how enjoyable it was talking with Oscar and his wife at a Lewisville show nearly two years ago.  Shortly after that first meeting, I purchased a Glock 17 from Republic Arsenal.  Since then, I’ve purchased  over half a dozen firearms from RA.

I’ve also watched Republic grow from just a couple tables to a multi-table juggernaut at north Texas gun shows.  So, it was a great pleasure to invite them to be part of the Texas Gun Show Review sponsor community.

I’m pleased to announce Republic Arsenal as the newest sponsor of Texas Gun Show Review.  You will be hearing more about RA in the near future, but in the mean time you can check out the recently re-designed Republic Arsenal web site.

– Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

Comments are closed.