New Sponsor: Bayani Warrior Group LLC

Posted: April 24, 2014 in Vendor Reviews
Tags: , , , ,

bayaniYesterday, I published the profile of Mike Pana of Bayani Warrior Group LLC.  Today, I am very pleased to announce that Bayani Warrior Group LLC is the latest sponsor of Texas Gun Show Review.  I’ve enjoyed training with Mike both in a private lesson and in group sessions with the BWG.  I’ve already blogged about the basics of the training program and the FMA in a prior post, so I plan on doing something a bit different with the BWG in terms of converge.

Approximately once a month, I’ll provide a detailed post on my training sessions, so that readers may obtain both in-depth coverage on the Bayani Warrior program and see how the training progresses from session to session.  This will also be useful from my perspective as a student since documenting what I learned in training serves as great mental reinforcement.

I hope you consider joining us in Addison (you get a free one-time practice session).  Contact Mike Pana at bayaniwarrior [at] gmail [dot] com for more information.  If you are a CHL holder or work in the security business, then I highly recommend the Edged Weapons Survival course.  I also want to reiterate that sponsorship of TGR is by invitation only.  It is not possible for anyone to pay any amount of money to be advertised or promoted on Texas Gun Show Review.  I must use the vendor’s product or service and believe in it enough to warrant an invitation.  I think this makes a great statement of value regarding the Bayani Warrior program.

I would also like to thank you for visiting Texas Gun Show Review. If you would like future posts delivered to you directly, then click on the ‘Follow’ button at the bottom, right-hand corner of the blog or direct your friendly, neighborhood feed reader to this link.

– Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

 

Comments are closed.