Good To Go Ammo Sale on .44 Magnum and 9mm FMJ

Posted: May 15, 2014 in General, Shooting
Tags: , , ,

Just when I thought it was safe to dig into my wallet, I get the announcement that Good To Go Ammo is putting their .44 magnum FMJ on sale.  I have just three things to say.

Yes, YES, YES!!!!

This is my go-to practice round for both of my revolvers and it is now available at the price of $28.64 per 50 rounds.  Now, I must advise you not to purchase this ammo.  It is mine.  Do you hear me?  It’s ALL MINE.  If you choose to ignore my admonition, then enter the code GTG12 at checkout to get another 5% off your order and all future orders from GTG.  That would take your price down to just over $27 per 50 rounds.

But, you’re not going to do that, remember!  Instead, you might want to stock up on practice ammo for your 9mm carry handgun.  Good To Go has their 124 gr. FMJ on sale for $12.93 per 50 rounds.  By using the checkout code GTG12, that would take your price down to about $12 per 50 rounds.

These sales typically only last a few days, so act quickly.  There is no limit to the amount of 9mm you can order, but the .44 mag. is restricted.  Remember, it is mine – ALL MINE!

Thanks for visiting Texas Gun Show Review and if you would like future posts delivered to you directly, then click on the ‘Follow’ button at the bottom, right-hand corner of the blog or direct your friendly, neighborhood feed reader to this link.

– Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

 

Comments are closed.