Free Range Day At Fusion Gun Range

Posted: January 20, 2015 in General
Tags: ,

Fusion Gun Range hosted a free range weekend on the 17th and 18th.  I was tied up in training for citizen patrol at the Carrollton PD all day Saturday, so I decided to take advantage of the good weather on Sunday and get in a short practice session before leaving for SHOT Show 2015.

On a personal basis, I like how the range layout is shaping up with the three large practice area, each offering a mix of pistol/rifle training. Max rifle range at this time still seems to be 300 yards.

Here are a few photos I took on Sunday afternoon.  How about that Green Bay/Seattle game?

f-1

f-2

f-3

f-4

f-5

f-6

I’ll be back tomorrow with some pics from Day 1 of SHOT Show 2015.  Thanks for dropping by Texas Gun Show Review.

– Diligencia, Vis, Celeritas

Comments are closed.